Faculty, Staff, and Administration


Tom Frazer
Director
352-392-9230
frazer@ufl.edu
portrait
Alison Adams
Assistant Professor
352-294-0615
alison.adams@ufl.edu

Danny Coenen
Lecturer
352-294-0516
dcoenen@ufl.edu

Ignacio Porzecanski
Lecturer
352-273-1073
igna@ufl.edu

Karen Bray
Academic Advisor
352-846-1644
kbray@ufl.edu

Christy LaPlante
Administrative Specialist III
352-392-9230
christyn@ufl.edu

Kirsten Hecht
Travel Assistant
352-392-9230
kirstenhecht@ufl.edu

Hannah O. Brown
Communications Manager
352-392-9230
hannahobrown@ufl.edu

Allison Durland Donahou
Web Designer
352-392-9230
adurland@ufl.edu