Skip to main content

School of Natural Resources and Environment

School of Natural Resources and Environment

Faculty, Staff, and AdministrationAffiliate FacultyCurrent Graduate StudentsStudent Groups


Faculty Advisory Council (FAC)

The School of Natural Resources and Environment's FAC is made up of 15 affiliate faculty members who serve three-year staggered terms. The FAC advises the SNRE Director and the staff on the formulation and execution of SNRE academic programs (including two undergraduate and one graduate programs), plans, and policies.

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Website

Bette Loiselle  Loiselle, Bette - Chair Tropical Conservation and Development bloiselle@latam.ufl.edu  Link
Mike Allen  Allen, Mike Nature Coast Biological Station, Cedar Key msal@ufl.edu  Link 
Anita Anantharam  Anantharam, Anita Gender, Sexualities, and Women’s Studies aanita@ufl.edu  Link 
Ben Baiser  Baiser, Ben Wildlife Ecology and Conservation bbaiser@ufl.edu  Link 
Mysha Clarke  Clarke, Mysha School of Forest, Fisheries, and Geomatics Sciences mysha.clarke@ufl.edu  Link 
Luke Flory  Flory, Luke Agronomy flory@ufl.edu  Link 
Jim Jawitz  Jawitz, James Soil and Water Sciences jawitz@ufl.edu  Link  
David Kaplan  Kaplan, David Environmental Engineering Sciences dkaplan@ufl.edu  Link 
Greg Kiker  Kiker, Greg Agricultural and Biological Engineering gkiker@ufl.edu  Link 
Jeremy Lichstein  Lichstein, Jeremy Biology jlichstein@ufl.edu  Link 
Jamie Loizzo  Loizzo, Jamie Agricultural Education and Communication jloizzo@ufl.edu Link 
Robert McCleery  McCleery, Robert Wildlife Ecology and Conservation ramccleery@ufl.edu  Link 
Stephen Perz  Perz, Stephen Sociology, Criminology, and Law sperz@ufl.edu  Link 
Lindsey Reisinger  Reisinger, Lindsey School of Forest, Fisheries, and Geomatics Sciences lreisinger1@ufl.edu  Link 
Laura Reynolds  Reynolds, Laura Soil and Water Sciences LKReynolds@ufl.edu  Link