Skip to main content

School of Natural Resources and Environment

School of Natural Resources and Environment

Faculty, Staff, and Administration

K. Ramesh Reddy
Director, School of Natural
Resources and Environment
krr@ufl.edu

Alison Adams

Alison Adams
Assistant Professor
352-226-1198
alison.adams@ufl.edu

Danny Coenen headshot

Danny Coenen
Senior Lecturer
352-294-0516
dcoenen@ufl.edu

Ryan Good, SNRE lecturer

Ryan Good
Lecturer
352-294-6348
ryangood@ufl.edu

Dr. Ignacio Porzecanski headshot

Ignacio Porzecanski
Lecturer
352-273-1073
igna@ufl.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Webb

Elizabeth Webb
Adjunct Lecturer
webbe@ufl.edu

Karen Bray

Karen Bray
Academic Advisor for
Interdisciplinary Ecology
Graduate Students
Office: McCarty Hall D, Room 2035
352-392-9230
kbray@ufl.edu

Christy LaPlante

Christy LaPlante
Administrative Specialist III
352-392-9230
christyn@ufl.edu

Ashley Martin, academic advisor, environmental science

Ashley Martin
Academic Advisor for
Environmental Science
Undergraduate Students
Office: McCarty Hall D, Room 2044
352-294-6381
ashleymartin@ufl.edu

Stephanie Castellano
Graduate Assistant
352-392-9230
scastellano@ufl.edu

Natalia Teryda
Graduate Assistant
352-392-9230
nteryda@ufl.edu

Rachel Walsh
Graduate Assistant
352-392-9230
rachel.walsh@ufl.edu