Skip to main content

School of Natural Resources and Environment

School of Natural Resources and Environment

Frazer small

Tom Frazer
Director
On Special Assignment:
Chief Science Officer, State of Florida
850-245-2006
thomas.frazer@floridaDEP.gov

Dr. Ramesh Reddy

K. Ramesh Reddy
Interim Director
School of Natural Resources and Environment
103 Black Hall – (352) 392-9230
3159 McCarty Hall A - (352) 294-3154
krr@ufl.edu

Simone Athayde headshot

Simone Athayde
Lecturer
352-273-4729
simonea@ufl.edu

Alison Adams

Alison Adams
Assistant Professor
352-294-0615
alison.adams@ufl.edu

Danny Coenen headshot

Danny Coenen
Lecturer
352-294-0516
dcoenen@ufl.edu

Dr. Ignacio Porzecanski headshot

Ignacio Porzecanski
Lecturer
352-273-1073
igna@ufl.edu

Karen Bray

Karen Bray
Academic Advisor
352-392-9230
kbray@ufl.edu

Christy LaPlante

Christy La Plante
Administrative Specialist III
352-392-9230
christyn@ufl.edu

Kirsten Hecht headshot

Kirsten Hecht
Travel Assistant
352-392-9230
kirstenhecht@ufl.edu

Lori Schwartz headshot

Lori Schwartz
Administrative Support Assistant
352-392-9230
lnschwartz@ufl.edu

Sara Zlotnik

Sara Zlotnik
Teaching Assistant
352-392-9230
zlotniks@ufl.edu